Concerts

  • Tue 28 Sep 21

    Venue

    Philharmonie Berlin

    8pm

    Kammermusiksaal

    Berlin, Germany

     

    Programme

    Haydn – Quartet in D minor, Op. 76 no. 5 “Fifths”

    Adès – The Four Quarters

    Beethoven – Quartet in A minor, Op. 132

  • Sun 12 Sep 21
    Wed 14 Jul 21

    Venue

    The Leeds International Piano Competition

    Great Hall, University of Leeds

    Programme

    We perform chamber works with the 10 semi-finalist pianists.

    Available to watch live and on demand at:

    https://leedspiano.medici.tv/

     

  • Thu 09 Sep 21

    Venue

    Newbury Spring Festival

    7.30pm

    St Nicholas Church

    Newbury, RG14 5HG

    Programme

    Beethoven – Quartet in D major, Op. 18 no. 3

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Mendelssohn – Quartet in F minor, Op. 80

  • Wed 14 Jul 21
    Fri 16 Jul 21

    Venue

    Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

    Bothmer-Musik

    Schloss Bothmer, Germany

    Programme

  • Sun 11 Jul 21
    Tue 13 Jul 21

    Venue

    Lockenhaus Kammermusikfest

    Austria

    Programme

  • Thu 01 Jul 21
    Sun 04 Jul 21

    Venue

    East Neuk Festival

    Programme

    Beethoven – Quartet in D major, Op. 18 no.3

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Beethoven – Quartet in A minor, Op. 132

  • Fri 18 Jun 21

    Venue

    Chichester Chamber Concerts

    7.30pm

    Assembly Room

    Chichester Council House

    Programme

    Daniel Lebhardt, piano

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Beethoven – Piano Sonata in F minor, Op. 57 “Appasionata”

    Brahms – Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

  • Sun 06 Jun 21

    Venue

    Wigmore Hall

    11.30am

    36 Wigmore Street

    London, W1U 2BP

    Programme

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

  • Fri 04 Jun 21

    Venue

    Saffron Hall

    6pm and 8.30pm

    Saffron Walden, CB11 4UH

    Programme

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105