Concerts

  • Thu 09 Sep 21

    Venue

    Newbury Spring Festival

    7.30pm

    St Nicholas Church

    Newbury, RG14 5HG

    Programme

    Beethoven – Quartet in D major, Op. 18 no. 3

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Mendelssohn – Quartet in F minor, Op. 80

  • Wed 14 Jul 21
    Fri 16 Jul 21

    Venue

    Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

    Bothmer-Musik

    Schloss Bothmer, Germany

    Programme

  • Sun 11 Jul 21
    Tue 13 Jul 21

    Venue

    Lockenhaus Kammermusikfest

    Austria

    Programme

  • Thu 01 Jul 21
    Sun 04 Jul 21

    Venue

    East Neuk Festival

    Programme

    Beethoven – Quartet in D major, Op. 18 no.3

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Beethoven – Quartet in A minor, Op. 132

  • Fri 18 Jun 21

    Venue

    Chichester Chamber Concerts

    7.30pm

    Assembly Room

    Chichester Council House

    Programme

    Daniel Lebhardt, piano

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Beethoven – Piano Sonata in F minor, Op. 57 “Appasionata”

    Brahms – Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

  • Sun 06 Jun 21

    Venue

    Wigmore Hall

    11.30am

    36 Wigmore Street

    London, W1U 2BP

    Programme

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

  • Fri 04 Jun 21

    Venue

    Saffron Hall

    6pm and 8.30pm

    Saffron Walden, CB11 4UH

    Programme

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

  • Sat 29 May 21

    Venue

    Bollington Chamber Concerts

    Bollington Arts Centre

    SK10 5JR, UK

    Programme

    Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

    Thomas Adès – The Four Quarters

    Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

  • Sat 24 Apr 21

    Venue

    Wigmore Hall

    11:30am and 3pm

    Live stream

    Programme

    Brian Elias focus day

    Works include:

    Brian Elias – String Quartet

    Brian Elias – Geranos

    Brian Elias – L’innominata

    Elisabeth Lutyens – Requiescat for soprano and string trio

    Maurice Ravel – Introduction and Allegro